Mitglieder von A-Z

Art Regina

Haarstudio Art

Hauptstr. 2

82275 Emmering

Tel.: 08141/92181

E-Mail: reginaart@kabelmail.de

Internet: www.haarstudioart.de

 

 

Artar Alin

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 23

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141 / 6251335

E-Mail: info@diamond-haistudio.de

Internet: www.diamond-hairstudio.de

 

 

Baader Winni

Gisela Str. 12

80802 München

Tel.: 089/396532

E-Mail: winni.baader@t-online.de

Internet: www.winni-baader.de

 

 

Bambach Rosemarie                                                                                                                                                                              Eva's Frisurenstudio

Lochhauser Str. 14

82178 Puchheim

Tel.: 089/8002876

E-Mail: rosemarie-Bambach@t-online.de

 

 

Bitschnat-Jaschinski Ada

Höglwörther Str. 382 a

81379 München

Tel.: 089/78587334

E-Mail: ada.bitschnat-jaschinski@t-online.de

 

 

Bittner Susanne und Hartl Gabriele GbR

Magicstyle

Mühlstr. 22

82281 Egenhofen

Tel.: 08134/1000

E-Mail: team@studio-magicstyle.de

Internet: www.studio-magicstyle.de

 

 

Bosewitz Andrea

Heussstr. 3

82178 Puchheim

Tel.: 089/802567

E-Mail: andreabosewitz@web.de

 

 

Boulanger Catherine

Boulanger-Friseure

Kurt-Huber-Ring 8

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/34015

E-Mail: boulanger-friseure@gmx.de

Internet: www.boulanger-friseure.de

 

 

Bühr Werner

"Die Welle"

Schubertstr. 6

82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.: 08142/53507

E-Mail: wcp.buehr@t-online.de

Internet: www.groebenzell-friseur.de

 

 

Eickmeyer Caroline

Salon Scherenschnitt

Hauptstr. 54

82234 Weßling

Tel.: 08153/2426

E-Mail: info@caros-scherenschnitt.de

Internet: www.caros-scherenschnitt.de

 

 

Ewald Sandra

HaarKunst

Augsburger Str. 20a

82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.: 08142/667399

E-Mail: haarkunstkreativ@gmail.com

Internet: www.haarkunst.biz

 

 

Fuchs Günter

Fritzstr. 6

82140 Olching

Tel.: 08142/12798

E-Mail: friseur.fuchs@t-online.de

Internet: www.friseurkosmetik-fuchs.de

 

 

Glas Myrjam

haarflimmern by myrjam

Landsberger Str. 29

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/12526

E-Mail: info@haarflimmern.de

Internet: www.haarflimmern.de

 

 

Göbel Henriette

Salon hairlounge

Leonhardsplatz 2

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/226776

E-Mail: info@hairlounge-ffb.de

Internet: www.hairlounge-ffb.de

 

 

 

Greiter Oliver

Camäleon Hair Style

Otto-Wagner-Str. 16

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/8405880

E-Mail: oliver.greiter@gmx.de

Internet: https://camaeleon-hair.de

 

 

Gross Kurt

Friseursalon Figaro

Nöscherplatz 4

82140 Olching

Tel.: 08142/12104

E-Mail: gross.kurti@web.de

 

 

Hamidzada Ahmad Fetrat

John Milla Hairdesign

Therese-Giehse-Platz 4

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/23711567

E-Mail: info@john-milla.de

Internet: www.johnmilla.de

 

 

Hanisch Ulrike

Atelier am See

Seestr. 41

82211 Herrsching

Tel.: 08152/40206

E-Mail: info@atelier-am-see-herrsching.de

Internet: www.atelier-am-see-herrsching.de

 

 

Heiland Rebecca

Salon Rebecca

Alpenstr. 10

82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.: 08142/52521

E-Mail: info@salon-rebecca.de

Internet: www.salon-rebecca.de

 

 

Held Gisela

Coiffeur Gilla

Hauptstr. 7

82140 Olching

Tel.: 08142/2200

E-Mail: info@coiffeur-gilla.de

Internet: www.coiffeur-gilla.de

 

 

Held Paul

Salon Christa

Feursstr. 21

82140 Olching

Tel.: 08142/18949

E-mail: paul.held@salonchrista.de

Internet: www.salonchrista.de

 

 

Herbst Elisabeth

Hartstr. 36

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/845290

E-Mail: elisabeth.herbst@icloud.com

 

 

Hillmaier Nelly

Nelly's Style Lounge

Hauptstr. 16

82275 Emmering

Tel.: 08141/6488

E-Mail: info@nellysstylelounge.de

Internet: www.nellysstylelounge.de

 

 

Hindl Katharina

H. Style

Eichenstr. 34

82223 Eichenau

Tel.: 08141/355250

E-Mail: info@h-style.de

Internet: www.h-style.de

 

 

Holland Verena

Salon "Männersache"

Maisacher Str. 18

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/3199930

E-Mail: verena.holland@salon-maennersache.de

Internet: www.salon-maennersach.de

 

 

Huber Monika

Riedlstr. 1

82216 Maisach

Tel.: 0173/1004168

E-Mail: monika-huber1@gmx.de

 

 

Kalies Anna-Lena

Kalies GmbH & Co. KG

Hermann-Böcker-Str. 13

82140 Olching

Tel.: 08142/20558

E-Mail: info@schoensein-basic.de

Internet: www.schoensein-basic.de

 

 

Kerler Birgit

Salon fürs Haar

Landsberger Str. 15

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/23231

E-Mail: b.kerler@salon-fuers-haar.de

Internet: www.salon-fuers-haar.de

 

 

Kirmaier Christian

Otto-Wagner-Str. 24

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/844368

E-Mail: christian.kirmaier@t-online.de

Internet: www.friseur-germering.de

 

 

Küss Elfriede

Ringstr. 8

82272 Moorenweis

Tel.: 08146/383

E-Mail: kusselfriede@gmail.com

 

 

Liebl Gabriele

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 1

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/8401184

E-Mail: berndtliebl@t-online.de

Internet: www.salon-gaby-germering.de

 

 

Macha Andrea

"Haarmacha"

Mitterlängstr. 28

82178 Puchheim

Tel.: 089/80908717

E-Mail: info@haarmacha.de

Internet: www.haarmacha.de

 

 

Maiwald Denis

Friseur Haar-em & Maiwald GmbH

Hauptstr. 17

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/3876398

E-Mail: dachau@haarem.de

Internet: https://fuerstenfeldbruck.haarem.de

 

 

Meyer & Wieser GbR

Hauptstr. 43

82223 Eichenau

Tel.: 08141/71311

E-Mail: haarstudiowiesereichenau@t-online.de

Internet: www.haarstudio-wieser.de

 

 

Möst Manfred

Kurfürstenstr. 8

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/844420

E-Mail: alex-wm@hotmail.de

 

 

Nickel Sandra

Crazy Hair

Breslauer Str. 6

82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.: 08142/53577

E-Mail: sandra.nickel1@web.de

Internet: www.crazy-hair.com

 

 

Rebscher Claudia

die haarSTATION

Aresinger Str. 10a

82299 Türkenfeld

Tel.: 08193/990850

E-Mail: info@die-haarstation.com

Internet: www.die-haar-station.com

 

 

Rickert Ursula

Landsberger Str. 43

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/81892658

E-Mail: mail@friseurteam-rickert.de

Internet: www.friseurteam-rickert.de

 

 

Sannella Maria-Luisa

Augsburger Str. 31

82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.: 08142/6555888

E-Mail: luisa@bayern-mail.de

 

 

Schindler Wilhelm

Bahnhofsplatz 6

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/843446

E-Mail: schindler-friseure@t-online.de

Internet: www.schindler-friseure.de

 

 

Schüll Stefanie

orange live style lounge

Friedenstr. 19a

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/58967126

E-Mail: stefanie@orange-hairstyle.de

Internet: https://orange-hairstyle.de

 

 

Schunn Alexandra

Karolin's Frisierstudio

Hugo-Brunninger-Str. 2

82216 Gernlinden

Tel.: 08142/3949

E-Mail: info@karolinsfrisierstudio.de

Internet: https://karolinsfrisierstudio.de

 

 

Sigl Lena

Ellis Frisurenecke

Bäckergasse 1

82285 Hattenhofen

Tel.: 08145/6359

E-Mail: ellisfrisurenecke@gmx.de

 

 

Smolinski Edith

Edith's Frisierecke

Hauptstr. 79

82140 Olching

Tel.: 08142/2219

E-Mail: georg.smolinski@onlinehome.de

 

 

Sopp Patricia

Frisör Bartolmee

Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 2

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/12320

E-Mail: patricia.friseurbartolmee@t-online.de

 

 

Steininger Ingrid

Bahnhofstr. 1

82223 Eichenau

Tel.: 08141/71394

E-Mail: ingrid.steininger@gmx.de

Internet: www.ingridsteininger.de

 

 

Stumpferl Iris

Friseursalon Haarträume

Bahnhofstr. 6

82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.: 08142/9129

E-Mail: irisschmid@hotmail.de

Internet: www.haartraeume-iris.de

 

 

Thiele Renate

Hauptstr. 24

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/225756

E-Mail: susi_thiele79@web.de

 

 

Tokmakidis Zsuzsanna

Jetset Hair & Beauty

Tutzinger Hofplatz 3

82319 Starnberg

Tel.: 08152/4019310

E-Mail: m.zsuzsi@web.de

 

 

Vaturro Lucia

fashionable hairstyling

Hartstr. 102

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/8418245

E-Mail: gvaturro@aol.com

 

 

Vuljanic Brigitte

Bahnhofstr. 26

82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.: 08142/50711

E-Mail: b.vuljanic@gmx.net

Internet: https://haarstudio-grobenzell.business.site

 

 

Weipert Christiane

Bahnhofstr. 2a, Rückgebäude

82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.: 08142/504724

E-Mail: mc-lupo@gmx.de

 

 

Wicke Barbara

Salon Bärbel

Ammerseestr. 2

82288 Kottgeisering

Tel.: 08144/7483

E-Mail: wicke.kottgeisering@online.de

Internet: www.friseursalon-baerbel.de

 

 

Wieser Josef

Haarstudio Wieser

Kirchstr. 5

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141/3573510

E-Mail: wieser-ffb@t-online.de

Internet: www.haarstudio-wieser.de

 

 

Wieser Josef

Haarstudio Wieser

Bahnhofstr. 1

82291 Mammendorf

Tel.: 08145/1227

E-Mail: wieser-mammendorf@t-online.de

Internet: www.haarstudio-wieser.de

 

 

Wieser Johanna & Wieser Josef GbR

Haarstudio Wieser

Schillerstr. 20

82216 Maisach

Tel.: 08141/3875405

E-Mail: wieser-maisach@online.de

Internet: www.haarstudio-wieser.de

 

 

Wild Johanna

"Hannis Haarstüberl"

Königsbergerstr. 7

82110 Germering

Tel.: 089/848424

E-Mail: hannis.haarstueberl@gmx.de

Internet: https://hannis-haarstueberl.de

 

 

Willecke Benedikt

Hauptstr. 12 b

82284 Grafrath

Tel.: 08144/989591

E-Mail: info@friseur-willecke.de

Internet: www.friseur-willecke.de

 

 

Winterholler Sylvia

Schnipp-Schnapp

Ammerseestr. 7

82288 Kottgeisering

Tel.: 08144/645

E-Mail: sylvia.winterholler@gmx.de

Internet: www.friseur-schnipp-schnapp.com

 

 

Zacherl Severine

sevhairine's

Waldstr. 2

82284 Grafrath

Tel.: 08144/204812

E-Mail: info@sevhairines.de

Internet: www.sevhairines.de

 

 

Zellhuber Bettina

Bettinakothek

Hauptstr. 71

82140 Olching

Tel.: 08142/3059737

E-Mail: bettina_hairstyles@yahoo.de

Internet: https://bettinakothek.de